Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Singles 1969-1973
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


The Singles 1969-1973

A&M Records – Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram

A1 We've Only Just Begun 3:04
A2 Top Of The World 2:56
A3 Ticket to Ride 4:10
A4 Superstar 3:49
A5 Rainy Days and Mondays 3:40
A6 Goodbye to Love 3:50
B1 Yesterday Once More 3:50
B2 It's Going to Take Some Time 2:55
B3 Sing 3:20
B4 For All We Know 2:34
B5 Hurting Each Other 2:46
B6 (They Long To Be) Close To You
Regular price $29.99