Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Slim Shady LP
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


The Slim Shady LP

LPx2, Aftermath Entertainment / Interscope

A1 Public Service Announcement
A2 My Name Is
A3 Guilty Conscience
A4 Brain Damage
A5 Paul
B6 If I Had
B7 97' Bonnie & Clyde
B8 Bitch
B9 Role Model
B10 Lounge
B11 My Fault
C12 Ken Kaniff
C13 Cum On Everybody
C14 Rock Bottom
C15 Just Don't Give A Fuck
D16 Soap
D17 As The World Turns
D18 I'm Shady
D19 Bad Meets Evil
D20 Still Don't Give A Fuck

Regular price $19.99