Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Space Age Is Here To Stay
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Sun Ra And His Interplanetary Vocal Arkestr

The Space Age Is Here To Stay

a* – 
Add An Image

Label: Modern Harmonic – MH-8011
2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Blue (Lunar Blue)
Country: US
Released: Jun 30, 2023
Genre: Jazz
Style: Free Jazz, Big Band, Space-Age
A1 Along Came Ra / The Living Myth
A2 Interplanetary Music No. 1
A3 Back In Your Own Back Yard
A4 Enlightenment
A5 'Round Midnight
A6 Sometimes I'm Happy
B1 The Antique Blacks
B2 Moorish Nights (Previously Unissued)
B3 Walking On The Moon
B4 This Song Is Dedicated To Nature's God
C1 1984
C2 Space Is The Place
C3 The Forest Of No Return (Previously Unissued)
D1 The Truth About Planet Earth
D2 Nuclear War (Live)
D3 Space Chant (Third Heaven)
Regular price $36.99