Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Suburbs
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Arcade Fire

The Suburbs

LPx2, Columbia Records

A1 The Suburbs 5:15
A2 Ready To Start 4:16
A3 Modern Man 4:40
A4 Rococo 3:57
B5 Empty Room 2:52
B6 City With No Children 3:12
B7 Half Light I 4:14
B8 Half Light II (No Celebration) 4:27
C9 Month Of May 3:51
C10 Wasted Hours 3:21
C11 Deep Blue 4:28
C12 We Used To Wait
D13 Sprawl I (Flatland) 2:54
D14 Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
D15 Suburban War
D16 The Suburbs (Continued) 1:28


Regular price $29.99