Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Voyager

Jenny Lewis

The Voyager

LP, Warner Bros Records.


A1 Head Underwater 4:08
A2 She's Not Me 4:09
A3 Just One Of The Guys 3:51
A4 Slippery Slopes 3:38
A5 Late Bloomer 5:13
B1 You Can't Outrun 'Em 3:30
B2 The New You 3:27
B3 Aloha & The Three Johns 4:04
B4 Love U Forever 4:28
B5 The Voyager 3:30
Regular price $22.99