Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Who By Numbers [Half-Speed LP]
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Who

The Who By Numbers [Half-Speed LP]

The Who - "The Who By Numbers" / The Who By Numbers is their 7th studio album produced by Glynn Johns and released in October 1975. A powerhouse record the album reached Top 10 on both side of the Atlantic. It contains the standout tracks "Slip Kid," "Substitute" and "Squeeze Box." The Who By Numbers is now available on black LP as a superior vinyl half cut master. Engineered at Abbey Road Studios by Miles Showell from tapes prepared by Jon Astley and packaged in original sleeve with obi stripe and certificate of authenticity. Interscope/Geffen/A&M; Geffen; Rock. 180g vinyl [Half-Speed LP]

track listing
- Side 1 -
1 Slip Kid
2 However Much I Booze
3 Squeeze Box
4 Dreaming from the Waist
5 Imagine a Man
- Side 2 -
1 Success Story
2 They Are All in Love
3 Blue Red and Grey
4 How Many Friends
5 In a Hand or a Face
Regular price $33.99