Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Witcher
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Joseph Trapanese

The Witcher

LPx2, Milan Records, LPTranslucent Red & Black colored vinyl.

A1 The Golden One
A2 Nilfgaard Attacks
A3 Nivellen
A4 Some Wounds Can't Be Healed
A5 Kaer Morhen
A6 Leshen
A7 Aretuza Loses Another
B1 Power And Purpose
B2 The Pendulum
B3 Witcher Training
B4 Myrapod Chase
B5 Stay With Me
B6 Chernobog
B7 Elder Blood
C1 Burn Butcher Burn
C2 Fire Fucker
C3 Whoreson Prison Blues
C4 I Believe In You
C5 Pain And Desperation
D1 Tell Me What You Want
D2 Basilisks
D3 You Belong With Us
D4 The Wild Hunt
D5 The White Flame

Regular price $19.99