Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Their Ultimate Collection
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Hall & Oates

Their Ultimate Collection

LP, Sony Records

A1 Maneater
A2 Adult Education
A3 Private Eyes
A4 Out Of Touch
A5 You Make My Dreams (Come True)
A6 One On One
A7 Say It Isn't So
B1 I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)
B2 Kiss On My List
B3 Rich Girl
B4 Sara Smile
B5 Family Man
B6 She's Gone
B7 Method Of Modern Love

Regular price $29.99