Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

This is Happening
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

LCD Soundsystem

This is Happening

LPx2, DFA Records

A1 Dance Yrself Clean
A2 Drunk Girls
B1 One Touch
B2 All I Want
B3 I Can Change
C1 You Wanted A Hit
C2 Pow Pow
D1 Somebody's Calling Me
D2 Home

Regular price $32.99