Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Townes Van Zandt
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Townes Van Zandt

Townes Van Zandt

LP, Fat Possum Records

A1 For The Sake Of The Song 5:22
A2 Columbine 2:34
A3 Waiting Around To Die 2:45
A4 Don't Take It Too Bad 2:54
A5 Colorado Girl 3:18
B1 Lungs 2:29
B2 I'll Be Here In The Morning 3:00
B3 Fare Thee Well, Miss Carousel 5:22
B4 (Quicksilver Daydreams Of) Maria 4:45
B5 None But The Rain 2:23


Regular price $23.99