Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Tron Legacy
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Daft Punk

Tron Legacy

LP, Walt Disney Records

A1 Overture 2:28
A2 The Grid 1:36
A3 The Son Of Flynn 1:35
A4 Recognizer 2:37
A5 Armory 2:02
A6 Arena 1:33
A7 Rinzler 2:17
A8 The Game Has Changed 3:25
A9 Outlands 2:42
B1 Adagio For TRON 4:11
B2 Nocturne 1:41
B3 End Of Line 2:36
B4 Derezzed 1:44
B5 Fall 1:22
B6 Solar Sailer 2:42
B7 Rectifier 2:14
B8 Disc Wars 4:11
C1 C.L.U. 4:39
C2 Arrival 2:00
C3 Flynn Lives 3:22
C4 TRON Legacy (End Titles) 3:17
C5 Finale 4:24
Bonus Content
D1 Sea Of Simulation 2:40
D2 Encom Part 2 2:15
D3 Encom Part 1 3:51
D4 Round One 1:38
D5 Castor 2:18
D6 Reflections 2:36
D7 Sunrise Prelude 2:55

Regular price $29.99