Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

True Sadness
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Avett Brothers

True Sadness

American Recordings

2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Tri-Fold

A1 Ain't No Man
A2 Mama, I Don't Believe
A3 No Hard Feelings
B1 Smithsonian
B2 You Are Mine
B3 Satan Pulls the Strings
C1 True Sadness
C2 I Wish I Was
C3 Fisher Road To Hollywood
D1 Victims Of Life
D2 Divorce Separation Blues
D3 May It Last

Regular price $34.99