Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

True Stories
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Talking Heads

True Stories

Sire – Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Red

A1 Love For Sale 4:30
A2 Puzzlin' Evidence 5:23
A3 Hey Now 3:42
A4 Papa Legba 5:54
B1 Wild Wild Life 3:39
B2 Radio Head 3:14
B3 Dream Operator 4:39
B4 People Like Us 4:26
B5 City Of Dreams 5:06
Regular price $25.99