Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Truth Killer
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Truth Killer

Napalm Records – Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Mint

A1 I Might Let the Devil Win
A2 Truth Killer
A3 Won't Stop the Bleeding
A4 Everything
A5 No Revolution
A6 Sick Mouth
B1 Holy Water
B2 Leave Hell Behind
B3 Superficial Drug
B4 Messenger
B5 Love and Hate
B6 Fence
Regular price $28.99