Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Tubeway Army
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Tubeway Army

Tubeway Army

LP, Beggars Banquet, Marbled Blue colored Vinyl

A1 Listen To The Sirens 3:06
A2 My Shadow In Vain 2:59
A3 The Life Machine 2:46
A4 Friends 2:31
A5 Something's In The House
A6 Everyday I Die 2:25
B1 Steel And You 4:45
B2 My Love Is A Liquid 3:33
B3 Are You Real? 3:26
B4 The Dream Police 3:39
B5 Jo The Waiter 2:41
B6 Zero Bars (Mr. Smith) 3:11

Regular price $15.99