Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Ultimate Nat King Cole
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Nat King Cole

Ultimate Nat King Cole

LPx2, Capitol

A1 The King Cole Trio*– (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
A2 The King Cole Trio*– Straighten Up And Fly Right
A3 The King Cole Trio*– (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
A4 The King Cole Trio*– Sweet Lorraine
A5 Nat King Cole– Unforgettable
B1 Nat King Cole– Walking' My Baby Back Home
B2 Nat King Cole With Les Baxter And His Orchestra*– Mona Lisa
B3 Nat King Cole– Pretend
B4 Nat King Cole– Quizas, Quizas, Quizas (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps)
B5 Nat King Cole– Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow
C1 Nat King Cole– Stardust
C2 Nat King Cole– Orange Coloured Sky
C3 Nat King Cole– When I Fall In Love
C4 Nat King Cole– The Very Thought Of You
C5 Nat King Cole– Perfidia
D1 Nat King Cole With The George Shearing Quintet String Choir*– Let There Be Love
D2 Nat King Cole– Those Lazy-Hazy-Crazy Days Of Summer
D3 Nat King Cole– L-O-V-E
D4 Nat King Cole– Smile
D5 Nat King Cole– Nature Boy
D6 Nat King Cole With Gregory Porter– The Girl From Ipanema

Regular price $39.99