Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Under Pressure [Deluxe Edition]
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Under Pressure [Deluxe Edition]

LPx2, Def Jam Recordings

A1 Intro
A2 Soul Food
A3 I'm Gone
A4 Gang Related
B1 Buried Alive
B2 Bounce
B3 Growing Pains III
B4 Never Enough
C1 Metropolis
C2 Nikki
C3 Under Pressure
D1 Till The End
D2 Driving Ms. Daisy
D3 Now
D4 Alright

Regular price $34.99