Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Under Soil And Dirt
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Story So Far

Under Soil And Dirt

Pure Noise Records – Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 Roam 0:51
A2 States And Minds 2:55
A3 Quicksand 2:39
A4 Swords And Pens 3:09
A5 High Regard 3:52
B1 Daughters 3:07
B2 Mt. Diablo 4:10
B3 Four Years 2:44
B4 Rally Cap 2:19
B5 Placeholder 3:06
B6 Closure 3:20
Regular price $25.99