Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Natalie Cole


LPx2, Craft Recordings

A1 The Very Thought Of You 4:15
A2 Paper Moon 3:24
A3 Route 66 3:00
A4 Mona Lisa 3:45
A5 L.O.V.E. 2:32
A6 This Can't Be Love 2:13
B1 Smile 3:37
B2 Lush Life 4:20
B3 That Sunday That Summer 3:31
B4 Orange Colored Sky 2:26
B5 Medley Of: For Sentimental Reasons, Tenderly, Autumn Leaves 7:26
C1 Straighten Up And Fly Right 2:40
C2 Avalon 1:51
C3 Don't Get Around Much Anymore 2:34
C4 Too Young 4:32
C5 Nature Boy 3:23
C6 Darling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup 3:24
D1 Almost Like Being In Love 2:11
D2 Thou Swell 1:50
D3 Non Dimenticar 2:56
D4 Our Love Is Here To Stay 3:28
D5 Unforgettable 3:29

Regular price $32.99