Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Vault Vol. 1
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Vault Vol. 1

LP, Polyvinyl

Red Vinyl

includes download code

A1 Long Time 0:57
A2 Eyes In The Back Of Your Head 0:57
A3 Just Like You 2:18
A4 Basically 2:47
A5 Prrrty 0:56
A6 Keeps Us Together 0:53
A7 Baby 0:32
A8 Benine Redux 2:10
A9 Make Into Something Nice 1:48
A10 Only Humans 6:12
B1 Anything At All 2:17
B2 Rachel 2:25
B3 Oh Darling 0:46
B4 I Wanna Hear About That 0:55
B5 Daylight 1:05
B6 Boogie Woogie 1:40
B7 Goofy Shit 1:04
B8 Flyer 2:42
B9 So Sexy 1:16
B10 Gerl 3:22

Regular price $23.99