Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Viva Las Vengeance
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Panic! At The Disco

Viva Las Vengeance

Fueled By Ramen – Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Red [Coral]

A1 Viva Las Vengeance 3:26
A2 Middle Of A Breakup 3:20
A3 Don’t Let The Light Go Out 3:49
A4 Local God 3:00
A5 Star Spangled Banger 3:09
A6 God Killed Rock And Roll 4:17
B1 Say It Louder 3:30
B2 Sugar Soaker 3:11
B3 Something About Maggie 3:20
B4 Sad Clown 3:46
B5 All By Yourself 4:18
B6 Do It To Death 4:35
Regular price $6.99