Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Vulgar Display Of Power
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Vulgar Display Of Power

Rhino Records (2) – Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Stereo, White & True Metal Gray Marbled

A1 Mouth For War 3:56
A2 A New Level 3:57
A3 Walk 5:15
A4 Fucking Hostile 2:49
A5 This Love 6:32
A6 Rise 4:36
B1 No Good (Attack The Radical) 4:50
B2 Live In A Hole 4:59
B3 Regular People (Conceit) 5:27
B4 By Demons Be Driven 4:39
B5 Hollow
Regular price $26.99