Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Wamono Groove (Shakuhachi & Koto Jazz Funk '76)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Kiyoshi Yamaya, Toshiko Yonekawa, Kifu Mitsuhashi

Wamono Groove (Shakuhachi & Koto Jazz Funk '76)

LP, Compilation


A1 Kifu Mitsuhashi– Nanbu Ushioi-Uta 5:02
A2 Toshiko Yonekawa– Isohama Bon-Uta 3:14
A3 Kifu Mitsuhashi– Hohai-Bushi 3:45
A4 Toshiko Yonekawa– Otemoyan 3:02
A5 Kifu Mitsuhashi– Aizu Bandaisan 3:01
B1 Toshiko Yonekawa– Saitarō-Bushi 3:45
B2 Kifu Mitsuhashi– Sōma Nagareyama 4:29
B3 Toshiko Yonekawa– Yagi-Bushi 2:53
B4 Kifu Mitsuhashi– Asadoya Yunta 3:51
B5 Toshiko Yonekawa– Konpira Fune Fune 3:24

Regular price $31.99