Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

West Side Story
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Arthur Laurents, Stephen Sondheim, Jerome Robbins, Leonard Bernstein

West Side Story

2 x Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Red Marble colored Vinyl


A1 Prologue
A2 Jet Song
A3 Something's Coming
A4 The Dance at the Gym
A5 Maria
B1 Tonight
B2 America
B3 Cool
B4 One Hand, One Heart
C1 Tonight (Quintet and Chorus)
C2 The Rumble
C3 I Feel Pretty
C4 Somewhere (Ballet)
D1 Gee, Officer Krupke
D2 A Boy Like That - I Have a Love
D3 Finale

Regular price $19.99