Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

When a Boy Falls in Love
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Mel Carter

When a Boy Falls in Love

LP, ABKCO Records

A1 Time Of Young Love 2:51
A2 We'll Bless Each Day With Our Love 2:38
A3 So Wonderful 1:56
A4 When I Fall In Love 2:37
A5 Twelfth Of Never 2:39
A6 Why I Call Her Mine 2:20
B1 When A Boy Falls In Love 2:55
B2 Hold Me 2:25
B3 For Your Love 2:09
B4 Wonderful Love 2:17
B5 After The Parting The Meeting Is Sweeter 2:28
B6 You Can Count On Me 3:13

Regular price $11.99