Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

White Light/White Heat
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Velvet Underground

White Light/White Heat

UMe –  45th Anniversary Edition 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Stereo, 45th Anniversary Edition, 180 Gram

A1 White Light/White Heat 2:44
A2 The Gift 8:14
A3 Lady Godiva's Operation 4:52
A4 There She Comes Now 2:00
B1 I Heard Her Call My Name 4:05
B2 Sister Ray 17:00
C1 I Heard Her Call My Name (Alternate Take)
C2 Guess I'm Falling In Love (Instrumental Version)
C3 Temptation Inside Your Heart (Original Mix)
C4 Stephanie Says (Original Mix)
D1 Hey Mr. Rain (Version One)
D2 Hey Mr. Rain (Version Two)
D3 Beginning To See The Light (Previously Unreleased Early Version)
Regular price $34.99