Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

With His Hot and Blue Guitar
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Johnny Cash

With His Hot and Blue Guitar

LP, Sun Records

Remastered from original tapes

A1 The Rock Island Line
A2 I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
A3 Country Boy
A4 If The Good Lord's Willing
A5 Cry, Cry, Cry
A6 Remember Me
B1 So Doggone Lonesome
B2 I Was There When It Happened
B3 I Walk The Line
B4 The Wreck Of Old '97
B5 Folsom Prison Blues
B6 Doin' My Time

Regular price $25.99