Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

XI: Bleed Here Now
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead

XI: Bleed Here Now

Dine Alone Records – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo, Quadraphonic, Whirlpool colored vinyl

A1 Our Epic Attempts
A2 Long Distance Hell
A3 Field Songs
A4 Penny Candle
A5 No Confidence
A6 String Theme
A7 Kill Everyone
A8 Growing Divide
B1 Pigments
B2 Golden Sail
B3 A Life Less Melancholy
B4 Taken By The Hand
C1 Contra Mundum
C2 Darkness Into Light
C3 Water Tower
C4 Sounds Of Horror
C5 Protest Streets
C6 The Widening Gyre
D1 Millennium Actress
D2 Salt In Your Eyes
D3 English Magic
Regular price $9.99