Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Elliott Smith


LP, Geffen Records 2017


A1 Sweet Adeline 3:13
A2 Tomorrow Tomorrow 3:09
A3 Waltz #2 (XO) 4:38
A4 Baby Britain 3:11
A5 Pitseleh 3:23
A6 Independence Day 3:03
A7 Bled White 3:19
B1 Waltz #1 3:20
B2 Amity 2:18
B3 Oh Well, Okay 2:29
B4 Bottle Up And Explode! 2:48
B5 A Question Mark 2:39
B6 Everybody Cares, Everybody Understands 4:26
B7 I Didn't Understand 2:17
Regular price $21.99