Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Flaming Lips

Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots

LP, Warner Records

A1 Fight Test 4:14
A2 One More Robot/Sympathy 3000-21 4:59
A3 Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots Pt. 1 4:45
A4 Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots Pt. 2
A5 In The Morning Of The Magicians 6:18
B1 Ego Tripping At The Gates Of Hell 4:34
B2 Are You A Hypnotist?? 4:44
B3 It's Summertime 4:20
B4 Do You Realize?? 3:32
B5 All We Have Is Now 3:53
B6 Approaching Pavonis Mons By Balloon (Utopia Planitia) 3:09

Regular price $26.99