Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**



Run For Cover Records – Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Transparent Yellow colored vinyl

A1 Roam The Room 2:59
A2 Figure You Out 2:34
A3 The Summer 3:01
A4 Sleep 3:09
A5 How Does It Feel? 3:53
B1 The Night I Drove Alone 2:13
B2 Speaking With A Ghost 3:22
B3 Your Head Got Misplaced 2:12
B4 Sick And Impatient 3:41
B5 Drawn Out
Regular price $20.99