Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

9th & Walnut
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


9th & Walnut Default Title

Epitaph Records, Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album


A1 Sailor's Choice 1:14
A2 Crepe Suzette 1:05
A3 You Make Me Sick 0:56
A4 Lullaby 1:01
A5 Nightage 2:22
A6 Baby Doncha Know 0:56
A7 Tired Of Being Tired 1:16
A8 I'm Shaky 1:48
A9 Grudge 1:28
B1 Mohicans 1:41
B2 Like The Way I Know 0:56
B3 It's A Hectic World 1:37
B4 To Remember 1:45
B5 Yore Disgusting 0:52
B6 It's My Hair 1:14
B7 I Need Some 1:10
B8 Ride The Wild 2:14
B9 Glad All Over 1:37

Regular price $6.99